Welcome to Tawe's Clan Forum TAWE ( The AdventureQuest World Elites )


    Weapons A-M

    Share
    avatar
    jklg1123
    The God Of War!

    Number of posts : 219
    Reputation : 0
    Registration date : 2009-03-19
    Age : 22

    ..::Member Stats::..
    Trustworthyness:
    100/1000  (100/1000)

    Weapons A-M

    Post  jklg1123 on Wed May 13, 2009 1:59 pm

    Ok guys it took some time but here is they are Wink

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------


    A
    • Adventurer's Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/adventurer-s-sword
      Amethyst Claymore- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/amethyst-claymore
      Arcana's Disciple- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/arcana-s-disciple
      Artix's ScribbleAxe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/artix-s-scribbleaxe
      Axe Dagger- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/axe-dagger

    B

    Balor's Brutality- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/balor-s-brutality
    Balor's Cruelty- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/balor-s-cruelty
    Balrog Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/balrog-blade
    Barbarian Steel Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/barbarian-steel-blade
    Barbaric Blade of Darkness- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/barbaric-blade-of-darkness
    Barbed Club- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/barbed-club
    Barbed Horror- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/barbed-horror
    Battle Baton- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/battle-baton
    Battleaxe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/battleaxe
    Beacon Staff- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/beacon-staff
    Bear Clawed Axe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bear-clawed-axe
    Beast of Pirate's Bay Trident- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/beast-of-pirate-s-bay-trident
    Bejeweled Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bejeweled-blade
    Big 100K- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/big-100k
    Blade of Destiny- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blade-of-destiny
    Blade of Thorns- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blade-of-thorns
    Bladed Blood Hawk Pom-Pom- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bladed-blood-hawk-pom-pom
    Bladed Grid Iron Death Pom-Pom- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bladed-grid-iron-death-pom-pom
    Blade of aww.. man..- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blade-of-aww-man
    Blinding Light of Chaos- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blinding-light-of-chaos
    Blister's Chainsaw- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blister-s-chainsaw
    Blood Hawk Hand of Success- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blood-hawk-hand-of-success
    Blunderbuss- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blunderbuss
    Blue Sneevil Chainsaw- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blue-sneevil-chainsaw
    Bone Axe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bone-axe
    Bone Knife- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bone-knife
    Bone Mace- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bone-mace
    Bone Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bone-sword
    Box Guardian Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/box-guardian-blade
    Brawler Dagger- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/brawler-dagger
    Braken Bass- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/braken-bass
    Brightskull of Retribution- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/brightskull-of-retribution
    Broad Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/broad-sword
    Broken Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/broken-blade
    Broken Dagger- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/broken-dagger
    Broom of Doom- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/broom-of-doom
    Brutal Dagger- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/brutal-dagger
    Brutal Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/brutal-sword
    Burn It Down- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/burn-it-down
    Butcher Knife- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/butcher-knife

    C

    Cardboard Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/cardboard-sword
    Candy Cane- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/candy-cane
    Cane of Greed- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/cane-of-greed
    Captain's Plasma Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/captain-s-plasma-blade
    Celestial Staff- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/celestial-staff
    Chakram- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/chakram
    Chainsaw- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/chainsaw
    Chaotic Short Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/chaotic-short-sword
    Clover Staff of Fire- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/clover-staff-of-fire
    Clover Staff of Gardens- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/clover-staff-of-gardens
    Clover Staff of Ice- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/clover-staff-of-ice
    Cardboard Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/cardboard-sword
    Cold Rune Edge- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/cold-rune-edge
    Colt Revolver- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/colt-revolver
    Commander's Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/commander-s-sword
    Crude Short Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/crude-short-sword
    Crude Twin Dagger- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/crude-twin-dagger
    Cruel Claw of Blizzard- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/cruel-claw-of-blizzard
    Crusader Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/crusader-sword
    Cursed Bone Axe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/cursed-bone-axe
    Cursed Bone Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/cursed-bone-blade
    Cursed Dread Face Mace- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/cursed-dread-face-mace
    Cursed Fish- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/cursed-fish
    Cursed Guitar Of Skull Punch Island- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/cursed-guitar-of-skull-punch-island
    Curved Dagger- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/curved-dagger
    Cutlass- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/cutlass

    D

    Dagger of Serpents- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dagger-of-serpents
    Dark Draconian Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dark-draconian-sword
    Deadhead Mallet- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/deadhead-mallet
    Deadly Axe of Chaos- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/deadly-axe-of-chaos
    Deadly Dragon Claw- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/deadly-dragon-claw
    Deadly Tower Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/deadly-tower-blade
    Default Dagger- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/default-dagger
    Default Staff- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/default-staff
    Default Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/default-sword
    Dexterous Blade of Cold- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dexterous-blade-of-cold
    Dexterous Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dexterous-blade
    Divine Intervention- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/divine-intervention
    Doom Scissors- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/doom-scissors
    Double Bladed Axe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/double-bladed-axe
    Dragon Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/drago-blade
    Dragon Saw- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dragon-saw
    Dragon Sword of Chaos- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dragon-sword-of-chaos
    Dragonhead Archon- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dragonhead-archon
    Dragonlord's Loss- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dragonlord-s-loss
    Dread Face Mace- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dread-face-mace
    Dual Blade of Slaying- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dual-blade-of-slaying
    Dwakel Axe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dwakel-axe
    Dwakel Caster's Staff- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dwakel-caster-s-axe
    Dwakel Warrior Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dwakel-warrior-sword

    E

    Elegant Backstabber- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/elegant-backstabber
    Elemental Rock Hammer- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/elemental-rock-hammer
    Executioner Axe of Bludrut- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/executioner-axe-of-bludrut
    Ex's Calibur - http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ex-s-calibur

    F

    Falchion- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/falchion
    Fiend Sticker- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/fiend-sticker
    Fiendish Blood Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/fiendish-blood-blade
    Fiendish Impaler- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/fiendish-impaler
    Fiery Blade of Torment- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/fiery-blade-of-torment
    Fire Staff- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/fire-staff
    Fish- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/fish
    Fishman Trident- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/fishman-trident
    Fishy Guitar- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/fishy-guitar
    Frost Scythe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/frost-scythe
    Frost Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/frost-sword
    FrostReaver- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/frostreaver
    FrostScythe's Cruelty- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/frostscythe-s-cruelty

    G

    General Porkon's Axe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/general-porkan-s-axe
    Genesis Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/genesis-sword
    Ghost Ship in a Bottle- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ghost-ship-in-a-bottle
    Giant Lolly Pop- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/giant-lolly-pop
    Giant Protector Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/giant-protector-blade
    Giant Wooden Spoon- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ giant-wooden-spoon
    Gift Box (Weapon)- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/gift-box-weapon
    Godly Mace of the Ancients- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/godly-mace-of-the-anceints
    Golden Draconian Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ golden-draconian-sword
    Golden Shadow Breaker- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/golden-shadow-breaker
    Green Spider Staff- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/green-spider-staff
    Green Sneevil Chainsaw- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/green-sneevil-chainsaw
    Guardian Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/guardian-blade
    Guardian's Chainsaw- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/guardian-s-chainsaw
    Grumble's Curse- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/grumble-s-curse
    Grumpy Golem Mace- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/grumpy-golem-mace
    Grumpy Hammer- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/grumpy-hammer
    Guandao of Slaying- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/guando-of-laying

    H

    Harnessed Cat's Eye- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/harnessed-cat-s-eye
    Heart Breaker- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/heart-breaker
    Heart Sabre- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/heart-sabre
    Heart Surgeon- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/heart-surgeon
    Hockey Stick- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/hockey-stick
    Holy Hammer of Retribution- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/holy-hammer-of-retribution
    Horatio's Staff- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/-horatio-s-staff
    Hunter's Dagger- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/hunter-s-dagger
    Hunting Spear- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/hunting-spear
    Hydra Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/hydra-blade
    Hydra Staff- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/hydra-staff

    I

    Ice Orb- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ice-orb
    Ice Sabre- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ice-sabre
    Infernal Dark Blade of Cruelty- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/infernal-dark-blade-of-cruelty
    Inquisitor Captain Claymore- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/inquisitor-captain-claymore
    Inquisitor Captain Short Polearm- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/inquisitor-captain-short-polearm
    Inquisitor Guard's Spear- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/inquisitor-guard-s-spear
    Iron Draconian Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/iron-draconian-sword
    Iron Hammer- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/iron-hammer
    Iron Spear of Chaos - http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/iron-spear-of-chaos
    Iron Spear- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/iron-spear
    Iryerris- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/iryerris
    Ivy Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ivy-blade

    J

    Jester's Folly- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/jester-s-folly
    Juvania's disciple- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/juviania-s-disciple

    K

    Kama- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/kama
    Katana of Cold- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ katana-of-cold
    Katana- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/katana
    King's Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/king-s-blade
    Krom's Brutality- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/krom-s-brutality
    Krom's Conquest- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/krom-s-conquest
    Kuro's Wrath- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/kuro-s-wrath

    L

    Legendary Magma Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/legendary-magma-sword
    Liquid Hot Magma Axe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/liquid-hot-magma-axe
    Little Hatchet- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/little-hatchet
    Love At First Scythe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/love-at-first-scythe
    Lucky Sword- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/lucky-sword
    Lumberjack Axe- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/lumberjack-axe

    M

    Mace of Cold- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/mace-of-cold
    Mace of the Grand Inquisitor- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/mace-of-the-grand-inquisitor
    Machete- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/machete
    Mammoth Crusher Blade- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/mammoth-crusher-blade
    Mana Crusher- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/mana-crusher
    Mana Mallet- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/mana-mallet
    Mana Sabre- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/mana-sabre
    Maracas- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/maracas
    Meat Cleaver- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/meat-cleaver
    Metal Sneevil Chainsaw- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/metal-sneevil-chainsaw
    Metrea's Disciple- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/metrea-s-disciple
    Morning Star- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/morning-star
    Mother's Day Bouquet- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/mother-s-day-boquet
    Mystic Pencil of Endless Scribbles- http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/mystic-pencil-of-endless-scribbles

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Ok well i'm going to take a break so i will add N-Z later Wink Razz


    Last edited by jklg1123 on Fri May 15, 2009 7:26 am; edited 3 times in total
    avatar
    NaitZabes
    Supremely Sexy Awesome Dude!
    Supremely Sexy Awesome Dude!

    Number of posts : 142
    Reputation : 1
    Registration date : 2009-03-09
    Age : 23
    Location : Denmark

    ..::Member Stats::..
    Trustworthyness:
    1000/1000  (1000/1000)

    Re: Weapons A-M

    Post  NaitZabes on Thu May 14, 2009 8:20 pm

    Well, nobody says it so i may be the first Wink

    It would help ALOT if you added the link and you do know how to right?

    Type (url=http://url]URL text[/url) Note: Exchange the ( and ) with [ and ]


    _________________
    My AQW Character

    HOT TAMALE!
    avatar
    jklg1123
    The God Of War!

    Number of posts : 219
    Reputation : 0
    Registration date : 2009-03-19
    Age : 22

    ..::Member Stats::..
    Trustworthyness:
    100/1000  (100/1000)

    Re: Weapons A-M

    Post  jklg1123 on Fri May 15, 2009 7:10 am

    NaitZabes wrote:Well, nobody says it so i may be the first Wink

    It would help ALOT if you added the link and you do know how to right?

    Type (url=http://url]URL text[/url) Note: Exchange the ( and ) with [ and ]

    I hope what i did was good enough if not...*sighs*...i will gladly go back and change them Neutral Wink
    avatar
    NaitZabes
    Supremely Sexy Awesome Dude!
    Supremely Sexy Awesome Dude!

    Number of posts : 142
    Reputation : 1
    Registration date : 2009-03-09
    Age : 23
    Location : Denmark

    ..::Member Stats::..
    Trustworthyness:
    1000/1000  (1000/1000)

    Re: Weapons A-M

    Post  NaitZabes on Fri May 15, 2009 7:15 am

    Hmm.. this seems a little confusing.
    Jklg i think i'ma do this for ya if you want to (if i get time)
    avatar
    jklg1123
    The God Of War!

    Number of posts : 219
    Reputation : 0
    Registration date : 2009-03-19
    Age : 22

    ..::Member Stats::..
    Trustworthyness:
    100/1000  (100/1000)

    Re: Weapons A-M

    Post  jklg1123 on Fri May 15, 2009 7:27 am

    Whatever i'll just delete the post later.
    avatar
    grimreaper719
    Origional
    Origional

    Number of posts : 262
    Reputation : 1
    Registration date : 2009-04-13
    Age : 22

    ..::Member Stats::..
    Trustworthyness:
    400/1000  (400/1000)

    Re: Weapons A-M

    Post  grimreaper719 on Sun May 17, 2009 3:22 pm

    just looking at tis gives me a headache so doing it will probaly kill me lol!
    avatar
    NaitZabes
    Supremely Sexy Awesome Dude!
    Supremely Sexy Awesome Dude!

    Number of posts : 142
    Reputation : 1
    Registration date : 2009-03-09
    Age : 23
    Location : Denmark

    ..::Member Stats::..
    Trustworthyness:
    1000/1000  (1000/1000)

    Re: Weapons A-M

    Post  NaitZabes on Sun May 17, 2009 7:40 pm

    Hey Jklg i'ma try give you an example on my All armour informations..
    Stay tuned for it ;D


    _________________
    My AQW Character

    HOT TAMALE!
    avatar
    YO MAMA 3314
    New Member

    Number of posts : 3
    Reputation : 0
    Registration date : 2009-06-14

    ..::Member Stats::..
    Trustworthyness:
    100/1000  (100/1000)

    Re: Weapons A-M

    Post  YO MAMA 3314 on Mon Jun 15, 2009 12:17 pm

    naitzabes ur avatar looks tight wats the link were u get it? santa

    Sponsored content

    Re: Weapons A-M

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu Sep 21, 2017 4:06 am